Tala Lee-Turton

Life at the Bolshoi Ballet Academy

One Show – January 2013

This is the feature and interview that I did for the BBC One Show earlier this year. It seems such a long time ago that I set off to start my training in Moscow – so watching this reminds me of how exciting and new it all felt as I was making plans to fly out here. And now I’m about to do my exams to complete my first year. I really can’t believe it – it’s been such an amazing year full of new experiences and such fabulous training!

2 comments on “One Show – January 2013

  1. Janet Moody
    May 19, 2013

    Can’t believe it’s nearly a year since you started this new chapter of your life. You’ve worked hard – you deserve every success. xxx

  2. Pingback: Top tips for international students thinking about training at the Bolshoi Ballet Academy | Tala Lee-Turton

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2013 by in Press & media coverage.
