Tala Lee-Turton

Life at the Bolshoi Ballet Academy

TLT Masterclasses 2016

To book masterclasses click on the link – TLT Masterclasses

I’m delighted to be running my own masterclasses again this year at my very first ballet school, Fearons Middleton School of Dance, in my home town of Barnsley.  Watch out for the updates I’ll post following the classes in July.  I’m also running private classes.

I’m really looking forwards to it as it was so much fun last year; everyone who participated was really enthusiastic and worked really hard.  I got really good feedback afterwards which is the main reason I decided to run them again!  I’m pleased the students found it of value 🙂
Bolshoi Ballet Academy - Tala Lee-TurtonTala Lee-Turton Bolshoi Ballet Academy - Masterclasses 2016

One comment on “TLT Masterclasses 2016

  1. pamt1
    May 18, 2016

    Hope they’re as successful as last year xxx

Leave a Reply

